Writing

Have I ever told you that I hate writing? Well, I used to. All through childhood and into young adulthood. I could never get my thoughts onto paper quick enough. I would get frustrated with my inability to express my thoughts and gave up. I didn’t write poetry or letters anymore. No, it wasn’t until my children were little that my typing seemed to pick up. Computers make it easier to write thoughts. If  you make a mistake you can delete, edit, add. Since I learned how to type pretty fast, and I discovered blogging, I started to enjoy it. I got [positive feedback and kept on writing. It was a great way to de-stress in the days of having young kids.

Now, this year, during my recovery I have discovered that I am having a problem with my brain communicating with my fingers and typing is tedious. My fingers are all over the place!pupa

God has been using my life circumstances to transform me into  doing something I’ve never  considered doing.

I am writing a book now and have lots of work to do on it. I’m fairly certain I’ve got about 2/3’s of it done so the end is in sight.

a professional told me that writing will be good for my brain recovery . So I write. I love blogging so Iwill keep at it as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

