Express yourself!

I know that this was meant as a compliment and confidence booster but when a professional told me to advocate for myself and that he knew I had no problems expressing myself, I had to laugh because all these blogging years later the practice of expressing myself is going to pay off! Yo! All the trouble I’ve gotten myself into practicing the fine art of “expressing! See? There was a point after all! it may pay off when when I finally get that book written. Look out! Marcy’s about to get all expressive! Ha! truly, writing has been one of the most cathartic exercises sinnce kids, life, and the rest of it. Thanks to my readers for the feedback. It has been a blessing to interact with you throughout the years. You’ve helped to hone my expressiveness

Leave a Reply

