I wanna fight like that

I wanna fight this fight. I want to fight it to the point where Jesus is undeniably seen. I don’t want to be the one they talk about in the streets without Jesus being a part of the conversations. I want Jesus shone loud and long. When people look at me and us going through this thing I want Jesus to be a part of that convo. He is the one I am fighting for. He’s given me an undeniable sense of direction and dreams, big drams for the future. 

When my kids are asked about how they got throgh this time in their lives I want their first response to be “Jesus!”

He is sustaining me. Giving me hope, healing me, according to his good and perfect will. I declare it. It is true. 

I’m in this thing together with the leader of the band of warriors that fight with me.

Leave a Reply

